Publisher

Welcome to the website published by EMASUR, a French limited company (“société anonyme” under French Law) with a share capital of €40,000 registered on the Paris Register of Commerce under no. B 399 426 469, whose registered office is located at 12 rue de la Paix, 75002 Paris (France), and whose principal business consists of selling jewellery pieces under the brand name Isabelle Langlois.


EMASUR contact:

Mrs. Isabelle LANGLOIS, Chief Executive Officer of the company EMASUR

Tel.: +33 (0)1 47 70 02 23

This website is hosted by: DigitalOcean, whose registered office is located at 270 La Fayette Street, New York, NY 10012 (United States of America).

Contact: www.digitalocean.com


 

Conditions of Use

Use of this website is subject to the following terms and conditions. EMASUR reserves the right to periodically amend these conditions. The amended Conditions shall become effective as of the date they are posted on this website.

Please carefully read the conditions detailed below before using this website. Website users acknowledge the fact that they have been made aware, from the moment of connection, of the existence of legal terms and conditions ruling the use of this website. Therefore, continuing use of this website is construed to mean that the user has fully and completely agreed to these legal terms and conditions.

 

Purpose of this website

This website has been designed to provide information about the Isabelle Langlois brand and products to users on a personal basis. Users may print or download a copy of the pages (or content of the pages) of this website for personal, private and non-commercial use only.

Unless otherwise stated, all graphic and text features on this website, such as brands, photographs (including the shown models), texts, video clips, are protected throughout the world by copyright law, trademark law and the provisions of international treaties. These features may not be modified or used in any way whatsoever for public or commercial purposes, and in particular, reproduced, displayed for the public, sold or integrated into a derivative work. Features on this website must not be used or presented on any other websites or within any networked computer environments for any purpose whatsoever.

 

Protection of personal data

 

Personal data about the users of this website are collected and used by EMASUR according to the terms of the French Data Protection Act no. 78-17 of January 1978, 6th (commonly called “Loi Informatique et Libertés"), as amended by the provisions of Law no. 2004-801 of August 2004, 6th. It has therefore notified the French Data Protection Authority (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés, hereafter “CNIL”) of the collection and processing of your personal data. EMASUR may collect personal data about the users of this website in particular through the “Contact us” form.

 

“Personal data” refers to information concerning you as a private individual, information of any kind that can be used to identify you, directly or indirectly. Personal data includes data such as your name and address, and electronic identification data available on or from your computer (such as “cookies”, “IP addresses” or your browser personal settings).


The personal data collected on this website may be used by EMASUR, a French limited company (“société anonyme” under French Law) with a share capital of € 40,000 registered on the Paris Register of Commerce under no. B 399 426 469, whose registered office is located at 12 rue de la Paix, 75002 Paris (France), as data processing manager, for the purposes of:

- managing relations with customers and prospective customers,

- developing its customer and prospective customer database,

- offering its customers personalized services.

 

Users who have supplied personal data through this website have the right to access and correct any personal piece of data which is inaccurate by sending a letter accompanied by a copy or a scan of an identity document (the identity document copy or scan must be dated and signed by its legal holder):

- by mail, by writing to EMASUR  – 12, rue de la Paix, 75002 Paris, France

- by e-mail, by sending an e-mail to emasur@wanadoo.fr


Users also have the right to object to the processing of their data for legitimate reasons, and a right to object to use of the data for purposes of sales canvassing, by contacting the company EMASUR to the address indicated above.



EMASUR and EMASUR’s suppliers are the only recipients of the collected data. Within the company EMASUR, your personal data may be sent to the marketing department and to the departments responsible for customer relationship management. External suppliers to whom your personal data may be communicated will be our suppliers responsible for hosting and maintaining this website.

EMASUR employees and authorized EMASUR’s supplier employees who may have access to your personal data, in the course of their duties, undertake to treat it with the strictest confidentiality.

EMASUR may retain your personal data for a period not exceeding five years from the last date of contact.

 

EMASUR will do its best to protect your personal data against damage, loss, misappropriation, intrusion, disclosure, alteration or destruction.

However, EMASUR cannot control the risks related to the Internet and would like to draw your attention to the existence of potential risks such as occasional loss of data or attack on the confidentiality of data transiting the network. The information displayed on this website may be interrupted in cases of force majeure or events beyond EMASUR’s control, or events for which EMASUR is not responsible.

Exclusions concerning Liability and Guarantees

The information available on this website is only published for general information purposes about the Isabelle Langlois brand and products.

Unless stated otherwise, jewellery pieces shown on this website are made with 18 K gold. Gemstones may have undergone thermal changes (in accordance with existing legal regulations) in order to enhance their colour.

While EMASUR takes great care to provide accurate information, it cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or comprehensiveness of information published on this website and cannot be liable in the event of error or inaccuracy. In the same way, the photographs or pictures published on this website are provided for information and illustration purposes only. They cannot be considered as contractually binding.

Products sold by EMASUR are available in many countries of the world. This website may however describe certain products that are not sold throughout the world.

 

The use of this website is at the expense and risk of the user of this website. EMASUR cannot be held liable for direct or indirect losses that may arise from the use of this website, including inaccessibility, data loss, deterioration, destruction or viruses that may affect users’ computer hardware and/or the presence of viruses on this website.

 

Intellectual Property Rights

All features of this website are protected by French and international copyright and intellectual property law. All intellectual property rights to this website’s features, in particular trademarks, brands, patents, designs logos and other distinctive marks, are the exclusive (direct or licensed) property of EMASUR. Consequently, any total or partial reproduction of features from this website is strictly prohibited, unless previously authorized in writing by EMASUR. Reproduction of certain features of this website is allowed only for the purpose of personal and private information. Any reproduction or use of copies made for any other purpose is expressly prohibited.

 

General Provisions

These conditions have been drawn up in accordance with French law, in particular the provisions of Law no. 2004-575 of June 2004, 21st regarding trust in the digital economy, and the provisions of French Data Protection Act no. 78-17 of January 1978, 6th (commonly called “Loi Informatique et Libertés") regarding data protection, as amended by the provisions of Law no. 2004-801 of August 2004, 6thregarding the protection of individuals in respect of the processing of personal data. The French courts of Paris will have jurisdiction over any dispute relating to this website. 


EMASUR does not guarantee that this website content is adapted for all countries of the world or available for use in all countries. Users must ensure that they comply with applicable regulations in their countries, it being understood that access to this website content may be considered illegal for certain people or in certain countries. 
 
If EMASUR waived the right to enforce proceedings concerning the breach of any of the conditions set forth above, this may not be construed as a waiver of the right to enforce proceedings concerning the breach of any other provision set herein.

 

Questions / Contact

For any question or remark related to the legal terms and conditions set forth above, please contact EMASUR:
- by mail, by writing to EMASUR – 12, rue de la Paix, 75002 Paris, France
- by e-mail, by writing to emasur@wanadoo.fr

 

Last update: November 2014, 4th

LEGAL NOTICE

Legal notice

Contact us

Éditeur

Ce site Internet est édité et géré par la société EMASUR, société anonyme au capital de 40 000 €, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro B 399 426 469, ayant son siège social 12 rue de la Paix, 75002 Paris (France), dont l’activité consiste en la vente d’articles de joaillerie sous la marque Isabelle Langlois.

 

Contact EMASUR :

Madame Isabelle Langlois, directrice générale de la société EMASUR SA

Tél : +33 (0)1 47 70 02 23

 

Ce site est hébergé par la société DigitalOcean, ayant son siège social 270 Lafayette Street, New-York, NY 10012 (États-Unis).

Contact : www.digitalocean.com

 

 

Conditions d’utilisation de ce site Internet

Les conditions telles que ci-après énoncées sont les conditions d’utilisation de ce site à la date de la dernière mise à jour indiquée. La  société EMASUR se réserve le droit de les modifier périodiquement. Les conditions modifiées prennent effet à la date de leur mise en ligne sur ce site Internet.

Il est recommandé à tout internaute de lire attentivement les conditions ci-après détaillées avant de commencer la visite de ce site Internet. L’utilisateur reconnait avoir été averti dès son entrée sur ce site Internet de l’existence des mentions légales et des conditions d’utilisation dudit site. En conséquence, toute poursuite de la consultation de ce site Internet vaut acceptation pleine et entière par l’utilisateur des présentes conditions.

 

Objet de ce site Internet

Ce site Internet a été conçu en vue l’information personnelle des utilisateurs sur la marque et les créations Isabelle Langlois. Tout utilisateur a le droit de télécharger sur un ordinateur (ou tout autre support électronique) et d’imprimer une copie des pages se trouvant sur ce site, uniquement pour son usage personnel, à des fins privées et non commerciales. Tous les éléments graphiques et textuels figurant sur ce site et quelle que soit leur nature – tels que les marques, photographies (y compris les mannequins représentés) textes, clips vidéo – sont protégés par la législation sur le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques et les dispositions des traités internationaux et ce, dans le monde entier. Ces éléments ne peuvent être ni modifiés ni utilisés de quelque manière que ce soit, notamment être reproduits, représentés au public, commercialisés, intégrés dans une œuvre dérivée, à des fins publiques ou commerciales. Il est interdit d’utiliser ou de présenter les éléments de ce site sur un autre site Internet ou dans un environnement informatique en réseau, à quelque fin que ce soit.

 

Protection des données personnelles des utilisateurs

Les données personnelles sur les utilisateurs de ce site collectées par la société EMASUR sont utilisées conformément à la loi « Informatique et liberté » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, telle que modifiée par les dispositions de la loi n°2004-801 du 6 août 2004. La société EMASUR protège la vie privée des internautes en respectant la règlementation applicable en vigueur. En tant que responsable de traitement des données personnelles collectées sur ce site Internet, elle a notifié auprès de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (ou CNIL) la collecte et le traitement de des données personnelles.

La société EMASUR est susceptible de collecter des données personnelles sur les utilisateurs de ce site, notamment par l'intermédiaire du formulaire « Nous Contacter ».

Les « données personnelles » font référence aux informations concernant les utilisateurs de ce site en tant que personnes physiques et qui, quelle qu’en soit la nature, permettent de les identifier, directement ou non. Les données personnelles regroupent des données nominatives (telles que vos noms, coordonnées) ainsi que des données d'identification électronique disponibles sur ou à partir de votre ordinateur (telles que les « cookies », les « adresses IP » ou les préférences de votre navigateur).

 

Les données personnelles collectées sur ce site peuvent être utilisées par la société EMASUR, société anonyme immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro B 399 426 469, ayant son siège social 12 rue de la Paix, 75002 Paris (France), en tant que responsable du traitement de ces données, dans le but de :

gérer la relation avec ses clients et prospects via le formulaire de la page « Contact » ;

enrichir ses base de données « Clients » et « Prospects » ;

proposer à ses clients des services personnalisés.

 

Les utilisateurs ayant fourni des données personnelles par le biais de ce site Internet disposent d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données personnelles les concernant qui sont inexactes, en adressant un courrier accompagné d'une photocopie ou d’un scan d'un titre d'identité (la photocopie, ou le scan, devant être datée et signée par son détenteur) :

par courrier, en écrivant à EMASUR SA – 12 rue de la Paix, 75002 Paris ;

par e-mail : en envoyant un message à emasur@wanadoo.fr

 

Les utilisateurs disposent également d'un droit d'opposition au traitement de leurs données pour des motifs légitimes ainsi qu'un droit d'opposition à ce que ces données continuent d'être utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale, en contactant la société EMASUR aux adresses ci-dessus indiquées.

 

La société EMASUR et ses prestataires sont les seules destinataires des données collectées. Au sein de la société EMASUR, les données personnelles des utilisateurs peuvent être communiquées aux départements marketing et aux départements en charge de la gestion des relations-clients. Les prestataires extérieurs auxquels les données personnelles des utilisateurs sont susceptibles d’être communiquées sont notamment les prestataires en charge de l'hébergement et de la maintenance de ce site Internet.

Les salariés de la société EMASUR ou de ses prestataires autorisés qui auraient, du fait de leur fonction, accès aux données personnelles des utilisateurs de ce site s'engagent à la plus grande confidentialité à cet égard.

La société EMASUR peut être amenée à conserver les données personnelles des utilisateurs durant une période de 3 années maximum à compter du dernier contact.

 

La société EMASUR fait ses meilleurs efforts pour protéger les données personnelles contre les dommages, pertes, détournements, intrusions, divulgations, altérations ou destructions dont elles pourraient faire l’objet.

 

Toutefois, elle ne maîtrise pas les risques liés au fonctionnement d'Internet et attire l’attention des internautes sur l'existence d'éventuels risques en terme de pertes ponctuelles de données ou d'atteinte à la confidentialité des données transitant via ce réseau. Les informations proposées sur ce site Internet pourront être interrompues pour des cas de force majeure ou indépendants de la volonté de la société EMASUR ou de faits ne relevant pas de sa responsabilité.

 

Exclusion de garantie et de responsabilité

Les informations publiées sur ce site Internet le sont à titre d’information sur la marque et les créations Isabelle Langlois.

Sauf indication contraire, les bijoux présentés sur ce site sont fabriqués en or 18 carats. Les pierres peuvent avoir subi des modifications thermiques (conformes à la législation en vigueur) afin d’en améliorer la couleur.

La société EMASUR s’attache autant qu’il lui est possible de fournir des informations exactes mais ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision ou l’exhaustivité des informations publiées sur ce site Internet et ne saurait être tenue responsable en cas d’erreur ou d’inexactitude. De la même façon, les photos présentées sur ce site le sont uniquement à titre d’information et d’illustration : elles ne sauraient en aucune manière être tenues pour contractuelles.

Les produits commercialisés par la société EMASUR sous la marque Isabelle Langlois sont disponibles dans de nombreux pays. Il est cependant rappelé que, sur ce site Internet, peuvent être décrites des créations Isabelle Langlois dont la commercialisation n’est pas assurée partout dans le monde.

Toute utilisation de ce site Internet est faite aux risques et périls des utilisateurs.

 

La société EMASUR ne saurait être tenue responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de l’utilisation de ce site Internet, y compris l’inaccessibilité, les pertes de données, détériorations, destructions ou virus qui pourraient affecter l’équipement informatique des utilisateurs et/ou de la présence de virus sur ce site Internet.

 

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Les éléments de ce site Internet sont protégés par la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les éléments de ce site Internet, notamment les marques, brevets, modèles, logos et autres signes distinctifs, sont la propriété (directe ou concédée) de la société EMASUR. En conséquence, toute reproduction partielle ou totale des éléments de ce site Internet est strictement interdite sauf autorisation écrite préalable donnée par ladite société. La reproduction de certains éléments de ce site Internet est seulement autorisée à des fins exclusives d’information pour un usage personnel et privé, toutes reproductions ou toutes utilisations de copies réalisées à d’autres fins étant expressément interdites.

 

Dispositions générales

Les présentes mentions sont établies en conformité avec le droit français et notamment les dispositions de la loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique ainsi que la loi « Loi Informatique et Libertés » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'Informatique, aux Fichiers et aux Libertés, telle que modifiée par les dispositions de la loi n°2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel. Les juridictions françaises parisiennes sont territorialement compétentes pour connaître de tout litige afférent à ce site Internet.

 

La société EMASUR ne garantit pas que le contenu de ce site Internet soit adapté à tous les pays du monde ou disponible pour être utilisé dans tous les pays. Les utilisateurs doivent s’assurer du respect des réglementations applicables dans leur pays, étant entendu que l’accès au contenu de ce site Internet peut être éventuellement considéré comme illégal pour certaines personnes ou dans certains pays.

 

La renonciation de la société EMASUR à faire valoir une violation d’une des dispositions des conditions ci-dessus énoncées ne saurait être interprétée comme une renonciation à faire valoir la violation d’une autre disposition desdites conditions.

 

Questions

En cas de demande d’éclaircissement sur les conditions d’utilisation ci-dessus détaillées, merci de nous contacter :

par courrier, en écrivant à EMASUR SA – 12 rue de la Paix, 75002 Paris ;

par e-mail : en envoyant un message à emasur@wanadoo.fr

 

Date de la dernière mise à jour : 18 mai 2016.

MENTIONS LEGALES

Mentions Légales

Nous contacter